Reviews

Good service

5.0 rating
October 7, 2020

Easy to deal with, fast and easy.

Ryan

Amazing Management

5.0 rating
October 6, 2020

We’ve loved living here! The person in charge of helping tenants with any issues has been amazing! He’s quick to respond in an emergency. We always see him and his wife taking care of the area. It’s obvious that they care about their tenants and their needs. Additionally, the process of paying rent is fairly simple and we’ve never had a hard time with it.

Ariana

Satisfied tenant

5.0 rating
October 6, 2020

My wife and I moved into our apartment about two months ago and have been very pleased. The payment system is easy and we like the property:)

Garrett

Clean and quiet! Really good place to live!

5.0 rating
October 6, 2020

I love my townhome! The set up makes you feel like the place is bigger than it is. Wide open floor plan and the best part is a patio outside. Walls are so think that I rarely if ever hear my neighbors. People have been here for years and keep the place clean. If I ever have a maintenance issue, they are here quickly and fix things in a timely manner. It’s just an all around good place to live.

Marcia

No Title

5.0 rating
October 6, 2020

So great. I have lived here for over a year, and management has always been kind, attentive, and fast to respond to my concerns.

Mallory

Good place to live on a budget

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

I dig the apartment, and Evermark is pretty great. Paying rent, submitting maintenance requests, etc is all really easy and convenient.

Zach

Love it!

5.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Really great management and building!

Jackie

Home Sweet Home

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

I’ve never had a problem working with Evermark Properties. They have responded to an issue very fast and help get it taken care of quickly. They have been great to work with.

Kami

More like home!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

We’ve lived here 3 years & think the owner Scott Balling is a great guy! He has responded quickly to all of our needs & we feel more like we’re renting from a family rather than a rental company! The units are kept in excellent condition…yard included!

Phyllis

Amazing!!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Since evermark took over maintenance/repairs for my apartment they have been prompt and very helpful with everything we reported. They are super friendly and efficient when getting a job done in a timely manner!!

Anthony

Fantastic place to live and management

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

The property has been excellent, the landscaping is always beautiful, and the response to any maintenance inquiries has been quick and seamless. Great experience.

Daniel

Home sweet home

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

This the first time moving out and living in the city. The apartment was new and had a view of the capital! Living has been super easy and access in and out of the apartment is simple. I would recommend to live here if want a city feel but away from the actual city environment.

Kevin

Well-priced for what you get

4.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I moved here mainly for the low price, so I did not expect much from the property nor from the property manager. I have wanted to do some home improvement things and have had supreme difficulty in getting a response about those. However, maintenance requests are quickly resolved and there are no special fees or dumb cleaning checks. One of the better housing experiences I have had in Provo. Nothing extra special, but I guess you can’t really expect much in the area.

Ethan

No Title

4.0 rating
September 9, 2020

The management is great! Such a beautiful place

Veronica

Renter

4.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Evermark property makes things easy and simple for renters.

Ryan

Beautiful views!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

The Reed Lofts have a lot of windows making the apartments very airy and lots of light. If you have the right unit, the views are pretty cool. Management responds quickly to repair requests, always professional and cool.

carmen

Not bad

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

For the price, you definitely can’t complain. It’s not the newest place but it’s got the space for what you’d need. Staff is nice and helpful.

Lillian

The perfect clean and quiet loft!

4.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Reed Lofts is honestly the closest apartment building to perfect in the city! Downtown is only a few minutes away, a scooter ride if you wanted it to be! With only 21 units in the brand new building, it’s clean, modern and quiet. As a big traveler, it’s perfect being so close to the airport and even makes my red eye flights easier knowing I land just minutes from home. Definitely worth living here!

Derrick

Recommending Evermark Properties

4.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I have enjoyed having Evermark Properties as my main contact for my rental. They are prompt and friendly. I have been a tenant for 3 yrs plus.

Suzette

Reasonable Single Bedroom & Great Location

4.0 rating
September 9, 2020

This apartment has been great for us newly weds. We don’t need much space yet and the location to campus has been so convenient. The downside is it gets really warm in the summer with only one window unit. Overall, the pricing is very reasonable and we have enjoyed our time here.

Krisha

Very Easy to Work With

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

EverMark is a very easy property management service to work with on the tenant side of things. They come whenever we make a request and make sure we know who to contact. The payment system is user-friendly and the dashboard is as well. Overall, great company and much better than other management companies we have had.

Connor

Good for the price

3.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Maintenance is usually done quickly, but coordinating with managers is frustrating with little communication. No recycling either.

Lexi

Mark, Chase and Vitoria

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I lived in my Evermark apartment for 1.5 years. I am 31, and I have lived in too many apartments to count, in many states and several countries. I have never before received better consideration than from this team here at Evermark. Recently somebody knocked on my door and asked, “Do you like living here?” My answer was, “Absolutely, its a great location, nice building– and the management is stellar”
Thank You Team, for your hard work and humanity

Jameson

This is as good as it gets!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

We were lucky enough to move here about eight months ago and absolutely love it! The complex has some of the cheapest housing units I’ve ever heard of in Provo, and they’re actually quite spacey. Some of the units are a little bit old, so they have their quirks and occasional problems, but management is always super quick to help! If you have the chance to move into one of these places, do it before it’s snatched up!

Andrew

Great Place to Live!

4.0 rating
September 9, 2020

We live on Reed Ave and have loved it! The location is awesome and the building is brand new. With COVID and other issues it has been difficult to get maintenance repairs quickly, but they always respond to our requests and keep us updated.

McKayla

Apartments

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I love living In these apartments. The neighborhood is nice. The apartments have lots of space it’s a decent size for it being a apartment!

Cassie

perfect apartment

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Living at University Apartments is an amazing experience. I have lived here for a year and will continue living here. The price is nice

Saaransh

Great company

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Excellent treatment of tenants and quick to respond to problems/repairs

Daxton

Maintenance repairs

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Anytime we call in with a maintenance issues we always get a quick response and the work is done right the first time.

Jessica

Great service

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Wonderful service to tenants, very responsive

Hannah

Great location

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I love this location, close to the interstate, shopping center and bus stops. The area is kept up and the neighborhood/neighbors are great!

Megan

Love this place!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Finally we have found a place to call home! This complex has been the most welcoming and beautifully done I couldn’t ask for more. The neighbors are great, maintenance is unbelievably quick and they truly care about their tenants. Evermark Property also made getting this apartment so easy, always keeping in contact and very responsive.

Kayla

Ease of Remembering

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Evermark sends reminders and monthly copies of rent due and rent paid to help keep me organized. They also have autopay which makes it so I am never late on rent.

Debbie

Best management company ever!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

They risked injury during a crazy wind storm to get rid of fallen branches and trees throughout the property. Thanks Evermark

Ricardo

Maintenance

3.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Usually quick with maintenance.

Sione

Would recommend them to anyone

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

EverMark property solutions has been awesome to work with. Shane is extremely responsive to any questions we’ve had and Mark has come over on different occasions to take care of maintenance concerns. Would recommend them to anyone.

Tyler

Small company, with large management capabilities

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Great folks to deal with. Small company, with large management capabilities.

Chase

Literally got an answer within hours

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Literally got a answer within hours, they came out right next day promptly and fixed our issue!
Mark super professional & friendly service excited of what’s to come of our new property management crew!

Briz

I highly recommend them

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Evermark and in particular Mark Numbers and Shane Evertsen have managed my property for almost 10 years. In that time I have never had a single problem/issue. They are consummate professionals and I trust them completely. My unit never sits empty and is kept in tip top shape. I highly recommend them.

Tyler

Shane and Mark have been wonderful and attentive

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

We have been renting from Evermark Properties for 5 plus years. Shane and Mark have been wonderful and attentive. The couple of times we have had an issue Mark Numbers has followed up immediately. This is the 2nd property we have rented from them.

Victoria

He is worth every penny!

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Mark has been as our property manager. He is one of the most talented people we’ve ever met. We were apprehensive about using a property manager at first, because of past experiences with other managers. But living in another state across the country made it necessary for us to take the plunge and get a manager. Mark was recommended to us by a close friend, so we thought, “why not try it out?” WE ARE SOOO LUCKY WE MET HIM!!!! HE IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! You will NOT find a better manager. He takes care of everything. He’s a great communicator. He continually goes the extra mile, even fixes thing himself sometimes- as he is super handy. He is organized, thorough, and treats your home with the kind of care he would treat his own. He’s great at finding tenants that are high quality and works hard to get us the best bang for our buck with current market/rental pricing. We’ve worked with managers in the past that just get to a “sit-there” point where they don’t want to take care of the tenants needs, or they hire whatever fix-it person that is first on google… not caring about things such as pricing, or quality of service… Not Mark- he really does an amazing job. We’ve never had a complaint from our tenants either… and I think that says a LOT about Marks ability to communicate and take care of both his clients and ours. Marks the best out there. Hands down.

Ela

Management is quick to respond, friendly, and courteous

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Management is quick to respond, friendly, and courteous during every interaction. Even during after hours I was able to schedule appointments to solve my issues.

Ian

Always giving their best service

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Great company! The people of Evermark are hard workers and are always giving their best service

Lincoln

Each time Evermark has been responsive

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Had a non emergency problem. Repair person showed up a few days later. The problem is fixed. So far I have had a few non emergency issues, and each time Evermark has been responsive.

Maxiu

They are very professional and responsive

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Love working with Evermark! They are very professional and responsive! Thanks for everything!

Alisa

Saved our lives

5.0 rating
September 8, 2020

Showed up on time and fixed our swap cooler on a 100 degree day. Saved our lives.

Keith